No. You are the only person who ever knew your password. If you cannot remember it, you need to uninstall\reinstall the app and start all over again.
Your data is NOT recoverable without the password.
You do not need to buy the app again. Your purchase is stored in your Google account. You can re-install apps you have purchased at any time.
← Frequently Asked Questions