Your data is not automatically saved. You must use the “Backup” feature to save your data.
Any problem which causes data to be lost can be resolved by reinstalling the app from Google Play and then restoring your data from your latest backup.
If you failed to use any of the backup features of the app in the time you have been using it then you have permanently lost your data.
← Frequently Asked Questions