Purchasing under a different account

According to Google, in app purchases will be charged to the account that originally downloaded the app so you could uninstall the app and then download it with the account you want to be charged on.

 


Category: Lightwaver, Password Safe (Pro)

← Frequently Asked Questions

Comments are closed.